Guide How To Unblock Friend On Facebook : For some reasons you might have intentionally blocked a friend on Facebook or mistakenly blocked a Friend on Facebook and then you simply wish to know how to unblock friend on Facebook.

When you simply unblock a friend or someone on Facebook, that person will now be able to see what you post on your Facebook account that you share with the public.

How To Unblock Friend On Facebook Guide

However the person who you’ve unblocked won’t automatically become your Facebook friend again. If you still wish to become friends with such person whom you have unblocked, you’ll need send them a friend request.

How To Unblock Friend On Facebook Desktop

  • Click the  icon at the top right of your Facebook account and then select “Settings” option.
  • At the left column of your “Facebook account Settings”, click “Blocking”.
  • At the “Block Users” section you would see a list of people you have blocked
  • Click the “Unblock”next to the name of the person you choose to unblock.
  • Then click the “Confirm” button to finish the unblocking of the person.

How To Unblock Someone On Facebook Mobile Browser

  • Tap the  icon at the top right of your Facebook account
  • Then scroll down and tap the “Settings” option.
  • Scroll down to the Privacy option and tap Blocking.
  • Click the “Unblock”next to the name of the person you choose to unblock.
  • Then click the “Confirm” button to finish the unblocking of the person.
READ  Samsung Galaxy Fold 5G Specs and Price

How To Unblock Friend On Facebook Mobile App

The process of “Unblocking” someone using the Facebook app is similar for all the Facebook mobile app platforms which is as follows;

  • unblock friends on Facebook android
  • unblock friend on Facebook iPhone
  • unblock friend on Facebook iPad

The step for unblocking someone via the Facebook mobile app is simple and it’s as follows

  • Tap the  icon at the top right of your Facebook account
  • Then scroll down and tap the “Settings & Privacy” option.
  • Scroll down to the Privacy option and tap Blocking.
  • Tap to click the “Unblock”next to the name of the person you choose to unblock.
  • Then tap to click the “Confirm” button to finish the unblocking of the person.

In Conclusion

It’s important you simply note that when you unblock a friend or someone, you would not be able to block them again for a few number of days.

We hope you found this post helpful don’t forget to share

By Sunrise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!