Money Heist Season 5 (La Casa de Papel): Release date, trailer & cast on Netflix

Posted by

Money Heist Season 5: I believe many movie fans have been waiting for the release of the most popular Netflix show Money Heist is finally here, as the trailer for Season 5- part 5 has recently been announced

This will be the fifth season of the Spanish-language series La Casa de Papel (Money Heist), and the sixth and final part will be made available for public viewing a few months later.

Money Heist Season 5

Money Heist release Date

It has come to our notice that the most popular movie Money Heist will be released in two parts, with the first – part 5 – will be official by September 3 then part 6 will arrive on December 3. This means you still have about 3 months to get familiar with the latest updates before the show’s last few episodes are released. They have indicated that there will be 10 episodes in the movie (Money Heist), five in the part 5, and then five in the part 6.

Money Heist Season 5 trailer

Lovers of the Money Heist around the globe would be waiting for a taste of what will come in Season 5. Then, Monday saw the trailer dropped on Youtube and the show’s media channels.

The trailer shows Tokyo explaining her present state of mind by saying ‘’100 hours have felt like 100 years.’’ Also, the professor reveals the stormwater tank has been discovered, as Colonel Tamayo prepares his army to make their way in the Bank of Spain.

Money Heist cast

The cast of Money Heist has no major surprises, as Ursula Corbero plays Tokyo and Alvaro Morte returns as the Professor.

The rest of the characters are back too: Itziar Ituno (Raquel Murillo), Pedro Alonso (Berlin), Miguel Herran (Rio), Jaime Lorente (Denver), Esther Acebo (Monica Gaztambide), Enrique Arce (Arturo Roman), Rodrigo de la Serna (Palermo), Darko Peric (Helsinki), Najwa Nimri (Alicia Sierra), Hovik Keuchkerian (Bogota), Luka Peros (Marseille), Belen Cuesta (Manila), Fernando Cayo (Luis Tamayo), Fernando Soto (Angel Rubio), Jose Manuel Poga (Cesar Gandia) and Mario de la Rosa (Suarez).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *