Facebook Inc. popularly known as Facebook is an online platform primarily for interacting and making friends globally, but now it has a lot of other purposes. Facebook can be accessed with almost any device as far as there is an active internet connection, you can access Facebook with devices like PCs, tablets, feature phones, Android phones iPhones, and the likes.
Some of the services that Facebook uses these days are advertisements, dating, buying and selling and many more. To be able to enjoy all the services of Facebook, you must have an active Facebook account. And if you wish to delete your current Facebook account for any reason at all, we will show you how to delete your Facebook account permanently & immediately.
Your Facebook account allows you to reconnect with your old friends. This can be done by searching for them and Facebook also gives suggestions for friends based on your profile information. A business owner or anyone into a public lifestyle can use Facebook as a platform to promote their products, business or themselves.
These are not all the users of Facebook, you can explore Facebook to get more. Though some features of Facebook have location restrictions. If you don’t want to use your Facebook account anymore, it is advisable you deactivate it, but if you wish to delete it, in this article, we will put you through the steps.
What Will Happen If I delete Facebook Account Permanently Immediately?
When you delete your Facebook account permanently immediately, there are some things that happen and here is the list below.
- Deleting your Facebook account deletes all your Facebook account data.
- Your access to reactivate your Facebook account will be revoked since your account was deleted and not deactivated.
- Neither you nor Facebook will be able to use any of your contents since all your data has been erased and deleted.
These are the major things that happen when you delete your Facebook account permanently, that is why we advise deactivating instead of deleting.
How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Immediately – Steps and Procedures
Now that you already know the consequences you will face if you delete your Facebook account permanently immediately and you still wish to go ahead, here are the steps and procedures on how to delete your Facebook account permanently immediately.
- Connect the device to the internet.
- Open Facebook and log in to the account you wish to delete.
- Tap the options icon.
- Navigate to account information.
- Tap delete your account.
- Input your password and confirm deletion then submit.